top of page

*Click the position to email that person directly*

President - Michael Razo (Mission Township FD)

Vice President - Rick Deibert (Shawnee Heights FD)                                                           

Treasurer - Doug Schmidt (Soldier Township FD)

Secretary - Brandy Moszeter (Hoyt FD)

Director Position #1 Dan Romine (KSFFA, Osage County FD # 2)

Director Position #2 Doug Schmitt ( Soldier Township FD)

Director Position #3 Rob Reed (Mission Township FD)

Director Position #4 Kevin Flory (Topeka FD)

Webmaster - Emily Rupple (Mission Township Fire Dept)

bottom of page